CUSTOMER REVIEW
Katharine- Friday, June 10, 2016
First time buy devilian gold here with my paypal account for best friend who like this game very much.Great for the professional service.
Barbara- Friday, June 03, 2016
Apprciate for the instant delivery for my Cabal2 gold with mail way.I will be a honest buyer,lol.
Ras- Saturday, May 28, 2016
Ordered my credits about 10 mins ago,and have sent to my swtor mail box,so excellent.
nrwpnsqdr- Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Best place to purchase TESO Xbox one NA via paypal.I will share this great site buy4games to my friends who play this game
Marnie- Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Found this site on google when i search for "legit site to get GW2 gold".Purchased 2000 gold with auction house trade,never get banned.I appreciated for live chat persons help.
Mark- Thursday, May 12, 2016
Just ordered RIft platinum,server deepwood- defiant for my brother's gift,got very quickly.
kimberlee- Wednesday, April 27, 2016
First time buyer here and service has been amazing.They made my worried go away in seconds.I will be backing here again for Gw2 gold.
lattine- Saturday, April 23, 2016
This site is trustworthy and delivery is quick.This is the 2nd time I have used this site service.Your site is the most helpful.I don't have to have one worry when i buy through here buy4games.
mohie may- Tuesday, April 19, 2016
This site is incredebly fast and quick for ffxiv gil.I spoke to connie and she was helpful,at no point did i feel the service in any way was doggy.I recommend to anyone!
Fiq- Thursday, April 14, 2016
Bought a 4K item from GW2 with the help of this site. Livechat was super helpfull. Would buy from them again. Thanks bro!! :)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next ... Last
Full Name:
Review: