CUSTOMER REVIEW
Claire Rhianno- Sunday, January 18, 2015
Swtor delivery guys are awesome and every time let me get in 10 mins when finish the payment order.WOW.
Phoebe Jane- Thursday, January 15, 2015
The best site to get world of warcraft gold must belongs to your guys, 10 mins delivery ,gold safe and customer service is excellent.This is my 11th time to buy on buy4games.Nice.5 stars.
Phoebe Jane- Thursday, January 15, 2015
The best site to get world of warcraft gold must belongs to your guys, 10 mins delivery ,gold safe and customer service is excellent.This is my 11th time to buy on buy4games.Nice.5 stars.
Elizabeth Tonkin- Monday, January 12, 2015
I play ffxiv game and have played around 3 years.I love this game a lot.Thanks for your helping with no call confirmation for my ff14 gil order,will come back to purchase cheap ffxiv gil again.
Michael Bars- Friday, December 05, 2014
Absolutely happy with buy4games service, just ordered my gold of Runescape took less than 10mins! Will be back for more in future!
Tai Tang- Saturday, November 29, 2014
Buy4games site is amaming and let me get world of warcraft Eu gold in 10 mins,So great.I will buy runescape 2007 gold from my little brother soon also here. I checked your site price is more cheaper.haha.
Stephan Hamee- Thursday, November 27, 2014
Just purchased 500 guild wars 2 gold on buy4games site , i love your guys service with no call confirmation.LOL great.
Gian Emanuele - Thursday, November 27, 2014
Buy4games.com is best site i have been purchased,got 1000Gold free when buying ffxiv gil.Thanks friend
First ... Previous 21 22 23 24 25
Full Name:
Review: