CUSTOMER REVIEW
Milo Masson- Saturday, January 31, 2015
Your persons buy4games are so responsible and excellent 5 stars.Just bought Archeage eu Gold on your site and sent me in 15 mins to my mail box.So Fast.
Nigel Nevin- Wednesday, January 28, 2015
This is my sixth Time to buy Swtor credits and rs3 gold,Thanks for your free credits to me and your bravo delivery.Will buy again on buy4games.com.I have marked your website buy4games as bookmark,,and let me get very very soon ,,,lol..
Belinda Raman- Monday, January 26, 2015
Firstly buy stuff here on buy4games and your site is great.Let me get ffxiv gil very soon.I promise I will buy the wow mount feldrake for my best friend soon.Your site price is cheaper than others and persons are so friendly.
Adele Be- Friday, January 23, 2015
I came from brazil and thanks for your website discount ( 5%buy4games ).It helped me save 5% money and I used my Cash U to pay fifa 15 utimate team coins.Nice 10 Mins Delivery.
Nina Constantinova- Wednesday, January 21, 2015
As working problem,I have no time to level up my wow account.Your guys buy4games help me level to 80 and kept all the items to me,thanks also with the drops.Will buy gold more again.
Claire Rhianno- Sunday, January 18, 2015
Swtor delivery guys are awesome and every time let me get in 10 mins when finish the payment order.WOW.
Phoebe Jane- Thursday, January 15, 2015
The best site to get world of warcraft gold must belongs to your guys, 10 mins delivery ,gold safe and customer service is excellent.This is my 11th time to buy on buy4games.Nice.5 stars.
Phoebe Jane- Thursday, January 15, 2015
The best site to get world of warcraft gold must belongs to your guys, 10 mins delivery ,gold safe and customer service is excellent.This is my 11th time to buy on buy4games.Nice.5 stars.
Elizabeth Tonkin- Monday, January 12, 2015
I play ffxiv game and have played around 3 years.I love this game a lot.Thanks for your helping with no call confirmation for my ff14 gil order,will come back to purchase cheap ffxiv gil again.
Michael Bars- Friday, December 05, 2014
Absolutely happy with buy4games service, just ordered my gold of Runescape took less than 10mins! Will be back for more in future!
First ... Previous 22 23 24 25 26 Next
Full Name:
Review: