CUSTOMER REVIEW
Raphael R- Tuesday, March 07, 2017
received my order for Elder Scrolls Ps4 NA very fast starting to think the site is a waste.
Chi Li- Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Purchased 200K world of warcraft us server gold on buy4games,customer service is amazing and let me get very soon.,Thanks guys.
Daniel Kovacs- Sunday, February 19, 2017
I can communicate with them on livechat for my order as the wrong servier i made.Thank you buy4game
Kevin Pletzer- Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Your perons buy4games.com Let me get gw2 gold in 15 mins, cool guys.
Onyx- Friday, January 20, 2017
Got my swtor gold very fast and quick ,like buy4games service also.
brandon walnder- Monday, July 18, 2016
Buy4games is excellent and every time let me get swtor credits and Dungeon fighter online gold so fast,enjoy your site service.
Bhupinder Shadre- Friday, July 08, 2016
I have been using buy4games for long time for my Archeage gold and ffxiv gil. Always received prompt service and a re-assuring voice on live chat help if there was any delays. Your persons are the best store for mmoprg games.
Guestswarl- Monday, June 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your livechat person's paitience and assistence.I will be back again for blade and soul gold.
Gloria- Thursday, June 16, 2016
I just got my eso ps4 na gold in my mail box,your site buy4games is the best one i have ever used :)
Malcolm- Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Like GW2 gold fast delivery and cheap price.More never let me get banned.10 mins ago I paid again for 2000 guild wars 2 gold and your guys advised me about AH,good job.
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next ... Last
Full Name:
Review: