CUSTOMER REVIEW
brandon walnder- Monday, July 18, 2016
Buy4games is excellent and every time let me get swtor credits and Dungeon fighter online gold so fast,enjoy your site service.
Bhupinder Shadre- Friday, July 08, 2016
I have been using buy4games for long time for my Archeage gold and ffxiv gil. Always received prompt service and a re-assuring voice on live chat help if there was any delays. Your persons are the best store for mmoprg games.
Guestswarl- Monday, June 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your livechat person's paitience and assistence.I will be back again for blade and soul gold.
Gloria- Thursday, June 16, 2016
I just got my eso ps4 na gold in my mail box,your site buy4games is the best one i have ever used :)
Malcolm- Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Like GW2 gold fast delivery and cheap price.More never let me get banned.10 mins ago I paid again for 2000 guild wars 2 gold and your guys advised me about AH,good job.
Katharine- Friday, June 10, 2016
First time buy devilian gold here with my paypal account for best friend who like this game very much.Great for the professional service.
Barbara- Friday, June 03, 2016
Apprciate for the instant delivery for my Cabal2 gold with mail way.I will be a honest buyer,lol.
Ras- Saturday, May 28, 2016
Ordered my credits about 10 mins ago,and have sent to my swtor mail box,so excellent.
nrwpnsqdr- Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Best place to purchase TESO Xbox one NA via paypal.I will share this great site buy4games to my friends who play this game
Marnie- Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Found this site on google when i search for "legit site to get GW2 gold".Purchased 2000 gold with auction house trade,never get banned.I appreciated for live chat persons help.
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next ... Last
Full Name:
Review: