CUSTOMER REVIEW
Chris Emmons- Friday, March 20, 2076
I will let my friends come to buy also about world of wrcraft gold and Rift platinum again.Your site are so fast and amazing,great buy4games.com
Miguel Sanchez- Thursday, March 23, 2017
I like to buy swtor credits this place buy4games with mail box way,your guys have to say really nice.
Mark- Saturday, March 18, 2017
buy4games.com Customer service is great and let me get 100k wow gold very very soon, ensure will let my friends buy here.
Dinny- Friday, March 17, 2017
have received my eso eu gold, even though I purchased it 5 mins ago ,hah
Simon Keene- Thursday, March 09, 2017
Buy4games site is really great and will come back to buy swtor game again.I will be your site the biggest buyer ,lol.
Raphael R- Tuesday, March 07, 2017
received my order for Elder Scrolls Ps4 NA very fast starting to think the site is a waste.
Chi Li- Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Purchased 200K world of warcraft us server gold on buy4games,customer service is amazing and let me get very soon.,Thanks guys.
Daniel Kovacs- Sunday, February 19, 2017
I can communicate with them on livechat for my order as the wrong servier i made.Thank you buy4game
Kevin Pletzer- Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Your perons buy4games.com Let me get gw2 gold in 15 mins, cool guys.
Onyx- Friday, January 20, 2017
Got my swtor gold very fast and quick ,like buy4games service also.
1 2 3 4 5 Next ... Last
Full Name:
Review: